Calendar

 

Monday September 4   School Closed– Labor Day
Tuesday September 5   First day of School- Parent check-in for paperwork
Thursday September 7 6:00pm Pre-School Parent Orientation (one parent must attend)
Friday October 6 9am-11am Erwin Apple Orchard Field Trip

(one parent MUST attend)

Weds & Thurs October 18 & 19   School Pictures
Tuesday October 31 morning Halloween Party
Friday November 10   Report cards sent home
Thursday November 16 11:00am Thanksgiving Lunch
Friday November 17   School Closed– Parent Teacher Conferences
Thurs & Fri Nov. 23 & 24   School Closed– Thanksgiving Break
TBD December 6:00pm School closes at 3:00pm Holiday Concert
TBD December   Santa Visits
  Dec 25-Jan 1   School Closed — Christmas Break
Tuesday January 2   Classes Resume
Friday January 12   Peace Celebration (parents welcome)
Monday January 15   School Closed – In Service Day
Tuesday February 6 6pm-7pm Fathers Night (Pine Room)
Wednesday February 7 6pm-7pm Fathers Night (Maple Room)
Thursday February 8 6pm-7pm Fathers Night (Cedar Room)
Wednesday February 14 morning Valentine’s Day Party
TBD March   Spring Breakfast
Thursday March 22 6pm-7pm Montessori Curriculum Night (day care provided)
Thursday March 29   Report cards sent home
Friday March 30   School Closed—– Good Friday
Friday April 6   School Closed– Parent Teacher Conferences
Tuesday April 17 5:30-7:30pm Science Fair (for ages 4 ½ and up)
TBD May TBD School closes at 3:00pm Spring Recital
Tuesday May 8 6pm-7pm Mothers Night: Cedar Room
Wednesday May 9 6pm-7pm Mothers Night: Maple Room
Thursday May 10 6pm-7pm Mothers Night: Pine Room
Monday May 28   School ClosedMemorial Day
Friday June 8   Report Cards sent home
Thursday June 14   Last full day of school
Friday June 15   School Closed  – AM: School Picnic PM: Staff In-Service Day
Monday June 18   Summer Camp Starts